21:00-00:00
CR0BOT
We Love New Music!

Events

Event Tweets

We regularly tweet about events and activities taking place in Croydon and nearby.


If you'd like us to tweet about your event to our 5000+ followers, add the details to our event calendar and they will appear here and on our twitter feed in due course.

Sat 21 Jan 16:00 FILM SCREENING // LOOKING BACK LOOKING FORWARD @Turf_Projects https://goo.gl/5Ru2Nb
Mon 23 Jan 19:45 Talk: Beddington Sewage Works 1960 To 1987 @cnhssprogramme https://goo.gl/Jj8Pt3
Tue 24 Jan 19:30 Sarah’s Key – Part Subtitled - For Holocaust Memorial Day @SaveDavidLean https://goo.gl/735SCA
Tue 24 Jan 20:30 Big River & The Jon Doe Trio - Live! @The_TNMC http://croydonradio.com/events/big-river-the-jon-doe-trio-live
Thu 26 Jan 19:00 Mankind Initiative - Helping Men Escape From Domestic Abuse http://croydonradio.com/events/mankind-initiative
Sat 28 Jan 12:00 ARTISTS LUNCHTIME CRIT // LED BY LUKE BURTON & ANNA SALAMON @Turf_Projects https://goo.gl/FhXdr0
Sat 28 Jan 18:30 MOE AGM - 3 Course Meal Fundraising & Inspirational Showcase https://goo.gl/msHaEn
Sat 28 Jan 14:00 Reincarnation, Meditation And Yoga Event http://croydonradio.com/events/reincarnation-meditation-and-yoga-event
Sat 28 Jan 19:30 The Kingdom Of Paul Nash http://croydonradio.com/events/the-kingdom-of-paul-nash
Fri 03 Feb 17:00 EXHIBITION OPENING NIGHT // Silence Is So Accurate @turf_projects https://goo.gl/WGEucn
Mon 06 Feb 19:45 Talk: A Very Large Collection Of Very Small Things @cnhssprogramme https://goo.gl/Uu9v3F
Tue 07 Feb 20:30 Steve Morrison AND Amanda St John - Live! @The_TNMC http://croydonradio.com/events/steve-morrison-and-amanda-st-john-live
Thu 12 Jan - Thu 09 Feb 18:00 Six Weeks Of Salsa Dancing http://croydonradio.com/events/free-6-weeks-of-salsa-dancing
Thu 09 Feb 14:30 Life, Animated Subtitled For The Benefit Of Those With A Hearing Loss @SaveDavidLean https://goo.gl/Gt2DCg
Thu 09 Feb & Wed 01 Mar 17:00 Information Evening @coulsdoncollege http://croydonradio.com/events/information-evening-09-Feb

 

Forthcoming events
Forthcoming events.
Event tweets
Events we are currently tweeting about. Get yours listed too...
Daily & Weekly Emails
Get a daily or weekly email listing of what's on in Croydon.

Featured Events & Venues

CNHSS
Events organised by Croydon Natural History and Scientific Society.
Museum of Croydon
Events for families.
Save The David Lean
Screenings by the Save The David Lean campaign