22:00-00:00
CR0BOT
Croydon Radio Replay

Events

Event Tweets

We regularly tweet about events and activities taking place in Croydon and nearby.


If you'd like us to tweet about your event to our 5000+ followers, add the details to our event calendar and they will appear here and on our twitter feed in due course.

Thu 23 Feb 18:00 Purley BID's 1st Birthday And Networking! @inPurley https://goo.gl/fo7Rfu
Thu 23 Feb 14:30 Loving - subtitled For People With Hearing Loss @SaveDavidLean https://goo.gl/AE0Lyf
Thu 23 Feb 09:00 Change4Life Be Food Smart Roadshow @Change4Life @YourCroydon @JustBeCroydon https://goo.gl/C3m7kI
Sat 25 Feb 10:00 Croydon Bach Choir - Come And Sing Dvorak's Mass In D @CroydonBach @StMatthewCR @tixLondon https://goo.gl/nU0I01
Sat 25 Feb 10:30 The LEGO Movie- Stanley's Junior Film Club @StanleyFilmClub https://goo.gl/Fdw9jG
Mon 27 Feb 19:45 Talk: Growing Up In Radical Croydon — Grace Oakeshott @cnhssprogramme http://bit.ly/2dY1Wrt
Thu 09 Feb & Wed 01 Mar 17:00 Information Evening @coulsdoncollege http://croydonradio.com/events/information-evening-09-Feb
Wed 01 Mar 11:00 Life, Animated - Bring Along Baby @stanleyfilmclub http://croydonradio.com/events/life-animated-bring-along-baby
Wed 01 Mar 19:00 Life, Animated + The Carbonators @stanleyfilmclub http://croydonradio.com/events/life-animated-the-carbonators
Thu 02 Mar 20:30 Live Music With Thom Worth & Pete Peachy @TRS_Croydon https://goo.gl/WNNErt
Sat 04 Mar 19:30 Kisses Sweeter Than Wine - 60's American Folk Tribute https://goo.gl/GJr3Gs
Mon 06 Mar 11:00 Laughter Therapy http://croydonradio.com/events/laughter-therapy
Mon 06 Mar 19:00 The Gospel Of St Matthew By Candlelight @StMatthewCR https://goo.gl/X2JbPU
Wed 08 Mar 19:45 Talk: Glories In Gold And Glass — St Paul’s Cathedral Mosaics @cnhssprogramme https://goo.gl/bBONHZ
Fri 10 Mar 14:00 The World Of Learning And Opportunities For Croydon Families Event @MyOutSpace https://goo.gl/UXUj6H
Sat 11 Mar 19:00 The Rhythm Swing Quintet - Live! http://croydonradio.com/events/the-rhythm-swing-quintet-live
Sat 11 Mar 13:30 Pre Mothers Day Pamper Afternoon @kusherekea http://croydonradio.com/events/pre-mothers-day-pamper-afternoon
Tue 14 Mar 19:30 Hacksaw Ridge – Partially Subtitled @SaveDavidLean https://goo.gl/klos91
Mondays in Feb & March 16:45 Aim High Dance Academy STREET DANCE Classes For KIDS @Aimhighdance https://goo.gl/S9uYnS
Mondays in Feb & Mar 16:00 Cre8 Football-Movement Mondays @cre8football http://croydonradio.com/events/cre8-football-movement-mondays
Mondays in Feb & March 19:00 FREE Dance Classes With Aim High Dance Academy @aimhighdance https://goo.gl/4gJs4D
Tuesdays at 18:15 Contemporary And Jazz Dance Classes For Adults @danceSlide https://goo.gl/2dysgj
First Sunday of month at 11:00 Historic Croydon Airport Open Day @CroydonAirport http://bit.ly/2k8jXDS

 

Forthcoming events
Forthcoming events.
Event tweets
Events we are currently tweeting about. Get yours listed too...
Daily & Weekly Emails
Get a daily or weekly email listing of what's on in Croydon.

Featured Events & Venues

CNHSS
Events organised by Croydon Natural History and Scientific Society.
Save The David Lean
Screenings by the Save The David Lean campaign
Stanley's Film Club
Screenings at The Stanley Halls