15:00-23:59
CR0BOT
We Love New Music!

Events

Event Tweets

We regularly tweet about events and activities taking place in Croydon and nearby.


If you'd like us to tweet about your event to our 5000+ followers, add the details to our event calendar and they will appear here and on our twitter feed in due course.

Sat 25 Mar 19:30 QUIZ NIGHT, Rotary Club Of Croydon South http://croydonradio.com/events/quiz-night-rotary-club-of-croydon-south
Sat 25 Mar 19:30 Quiz Night For All http://croydonradio.com/events/quiz-night-for-all
Thu 23 & Sat 25 Mar Jenny Lockyer / Amy Johnson: Last Flight Out @croydonites http://bit.ly/2jdPYfu
Mondays in Feb & Mar 16:00 Cre8 Football-Movement Mondays @cre8football http://croydonradio.com/events/cre8-football-movement-mondays
Mondays in Feb & March 16:45 Aim High Dance Academy STREET DANCE Classes For KIDS @Aimhighdance https://goo.gl/S9uYnS
Sat 25-Sun 26 Mar Anita Wadsworth / Adventures In Noggle Noggle @croydonites http://bit.ly/2jdKS32
Mondays in Feb & March 19:00 FREE Dance Classes With Aim High Dance Academy @aimhighdance https://goo.gl/4gJs4D
Tue14, Thu 23, Sun 26 Mar South Norwood CED Plan Consultation Events @brynleygibson https://goo.gl/PWuNUJ
Mon 27 Mar 19:45 Talk: The Defensive Installations Of Tandridge District @cnhssprogramme https://goo.gl/99i6fg
Tue 28 Mar 20:30 Swampgrass - Live! @The_TNMC http://croydonradio.com/events/swampgrass-live
Wed 29 Mar 20:30 Croydonites Festival Of New Theatre Presents Jamal Harewood / The Privileged @croydonites https://goo.gl/CMxksf
Thu 30 Mar 17:00 Live Music With Seasons Of Love @TRS_Croydon http://croydonradio.com/events/live-music-with-seasons-of-love
Fri 31 Mar 19:30 Zella Compton / How To Be A Girl! @croydonites http://bit.ly/2jdKK3y
Fri 31 Mar 20:00 Shane Shambhu / Confessions Of A Cockney Temple Dancer @croydonites http://bit.ly/2jdRZIN
Sat 01 Apr 19:30 Croydon Bach Choir Spring Concert @CroydonBach @milliescroydon @tixLondon http://bit.ly/2jMWB6c
Croydonites Festival Of New Theatre Presents Parabolic Theatre Company / Morningstar @croydonites https://goo.gl/vU6CAF
Sun 02 Apr 15:00 Sunday Afternoon Concert - Croydon Symphonic Band https://goo.gl/GwRRZ6
Mon 03 Apr 19:45 Talk: Sopwith Aircraft And The Great War @cnhssprogramme https://goo.gl/A02JDZ
Tue 04 Apr 20:30 Will Johns & Friends @The_TNMC http://croydonradio.com/events/will-johns-friends
Sat 08 Apr 14:30 Poets Anonymous - United Reformed Church @peterlevans https://goo.gl/0Z6slh
Sun 09 Apr 14:00 Stanley's Junior Film Club: INSIDE OUT @stanleyfilmclub https://goo.gl/R1eDvn
Tue 11 Apr 20:30 Half Deaf Clatch AND Benjamin Bassford - Live! @The_TNMC https://goo.gl/QX6IBs
Tuesdays at 18:15 Contemporary And Jazz Dance Classes For Adults @danceSlide https://goo.gl/2dysgj
Sundays in March to May 12:30 Walking Football @WandlePark http://croydonradio.com/events/walking-football
Various Saturdays 10:00 Old Coulsdon Village Market http://croydonradio.com/events/old-coulsdon-village-market-04-Mar
First Sunday of month at 11:00 Historic Croydon Airport Open Day @CroydonAirport http://bit.ly/2k8jXDS

 

Forthcoming events
Forthcoming events.
Event tweets
Events we are currently tweeting about. Get yours listed too...
Daily & Weekly Emails
Get a daily or weekly email listing of what's on in Croydon.

Featured Events & Venues

CNHSS
Events organised by Croydon Natural History and Scientific Society.
Save The David Lean
Screenings by the Save The David Lean campaign
Stanley's Film Club
Screenings at The Stanley Halls